Developer

Xign Up API

The first step in order to use xIDENTITY is the registration. With the help of Xign Up API you can easily integrate the xIDENTITY registration into your existing processes and alternate it the way you need it. In the course of the registration process the users identity needs to be verified via video-identification to receive a qualified certificate* which is valid for 5 years.
 

 

*The video-identification and the certification are processes which are operated by our partners WebID Solutions GmbH and A-Trust GmbH. It is not possible to change the design or procedure of these processes.

Via video-identification to your xIDENTITY – with Xign Up API you can easily integrate the registration process into your existing services.

Auth API

Nowadays there are a lot of possibilities for identification and authentication on the Internet, however only a few are secure.

With the Auth API you can integrate a process which guarantees security through the two-factor-authentication where xIDENTITY is used as digital identity. That way you can protect yourself and your customers from abuse of your services with a false identity.
 

One possibility to use the Auth API:
Maximum security login – for you and your customers!

Sign API

With xIDENTITY you can put a legally valid signature on a document via remote signature. This qualified electronic signature is legally equivalent to the handwritten signature (eIDAS-regulation) and is recognized in all Member States of the European Union.

Sign API allows you to integrate this process into existing systems like ERP-systems (e.g. SAP), document-management-systems (e.g. SharePoint) and hospital-information-systems (KIS) or into Online-Services like the digital signing of buying- or leasing-contracts.
 

Integrate the legally valid signing of documents into existing processes – with the Sign API.

Implementation

 
If you are interested in the xIDENTITY developer-tools or want to try out the APIs feel free to contact us – we are there for you!
 


Phone:

Germany / Europe | +49 172 580 50 05
Austria | +43 6 991 410 2032

E-Mail:

office@xitrust.com
sales@xitrust.com

Technical Customer Support:

+43 6 991 410 2033
support@xitrust.com

XiTrust Secure Technologies GmbH
Grazbachgasse 67, 8010 Graz
Austria

XiTrust Secure Technologies GmbH Germany
Daimlerstraße 8a, 41564 Kaarst
Germany

Contact form

Your name (mandatory field)

Your e-mail address (mandatory field)

Subject

Your message

Developer

Xign Up API

Der erste Schritt zur Nutzung von xIDENTITY ist die Registrierung. Mit der Xign Up API können sie den Registrierungsvorgang zu xIDENTITY ganz einfach in Ihre bestehenden Prozesse integrieren und nach Ihren Wünschen anpassen. Im Laufe des Registrierungsprozesses wird die Identität des Benutzers per Video-Ident-Verfahren* bestätigt und ein qualifiziertes Zertifikat* mit einer Gültigkeit von 5 Jahren ausgestellt.
 

 

*Das Video-Ident-Verfahren sowie die Zertifikatsausstellung sind Prozesse, die von unseren Partnern WebID Solutions GmbH bzw. A-Trust GmbH durchgeführt werden. Auf das Design und den Ablauf dieser Prozesse kann kein Einfluss genommen werden.

Via Video-Ident-Verfahren zur xIDENTITY – mit der Xign Up API können Sie den Registrierungsprozess in Ihre bestehenden Services integrieren.

Auth API

Möglichkeiten zur Identifikation und Authentisierung im Internet gibt es heutzutage genug – die wenigsten davon sind aber wirklich sicher.

Mit der Auth API integrieren Sie hierzu ein Verfahren, das absolute Sicherheit garantiert – über eine Zwei-Faktoren-Authentifikation, bei der xIDENTITY als digitaler Ausweis genutzt wird. So können Sie sich selbst und auch Ihre Kunden vor dem Missbrauch Ihrer Services unter falscher Identität schützen.
 

Eine Verwendungsmöglichkeit der Auth API:
Maximale Sicherheit beim Login – für Sie und für Ihre Kunden!

Sign API

xIDENTITY ist das Werkzeug, um per mobiler Fernsignatur eine rechtsgültige Unterschrift unter ein Dokument zu setzen. Diese qualifizierte elektronische Signatur ist laut eIDAS-Verordnung der händischen Unterschrift gleichgestellt und wird EU-weit akzeptiert.

Mit der Sign API kann der Prozess des Unterschreibens in bestehende Systeme wie ERP-Syteme (z.B. SAP), Dokumentenmanagementsysteme (z.B. SharePoint) und Krankenhausinformationssysteme (KIS), oder auch in Online-Services wie das digitale Signieren von Kaufverträgen oder Leasingverträgen integriert werden.

 

Integrieren sie das rechtsgültige Unterschreiben von Dokumenten in bestehende Systeme – mit der Sign API.

Implementierung

 
Wenn Sie Interesse an den Developer-Tools von xIDENTITY haben oder die Möglichkeiten der APIs selbst einmal in der Praxis ausprobieren möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns einfach – wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!
 


Telefon:

Deutschland | +49 172 580 50 05
Österreich | +43 6 991 410 2032

E-Mail:

office@xitrust.com
sales@xitrust.com

Technischer Kundensupport:

+43 6 991 410 2033
support@xitrust.com

XiTrust Secure Technologies GmbH
Grazbachgasse 67, 8010 Graz
Österreich

XiTrust Secure Technologies GmbH Deutschland
Daimlerstraße 8a, 41564 Kaarst
Deutschland

Kontaktformular

Ihr Name (Pflichtfeld)

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse (Pflichtfeld)

Betreff

Ihre Nachricht